2012 Committee

As one member described them……the dudes in charge 😆 – but really the folk who do the clubs bidding….



President: Chris Schultz
Vice President: Ashley Hoff
Secretary: Yvonne Sears
Treasurer: Jenny Pedlar
Mark Pedlar
James Allan
Matt Carr
Richard Wormald
Adrian Hill

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s