2017 Committee

As one member described them……the dudes in charge 😆 – but really the folk who do the clubs bidding….



Other officers

President: Chris Schultz
Vice President: Bruce Nankivell
Secretary: Julie Goulter
Treasurer: Ray Goulter
Helen Fletcher
Helen Whitford

James Allan
Mark Pedlar
Richard Wormald
Public Officer: Julie Goulter
Outings Coordinators:

Bruce Nankivell
Ron Hassan
Kerry Malec

Judge Coordinator: Jennifer Williams

Social Secretary: Julie Goulter