2011 Committee

As one member described them……the dudes in charge πŸ˜† – but really the folk who do the clubs bidding….

Ex officio


President: Matt Carr
Vice President: Ray Goulter
Secretary: Julie Goulter
Treasurer: Jenny Pedlar
Mark Pedlar
James Allan
Ashley Hoff
Chris Schultz
Adrian Hill

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s